Click Here To Return To Our Home Page

Click Here To Go To A Printable Version Of This Page Click Here To Go To A Printable Version Of This Page

Regulatory

Jack Wagner

President and CEO
Director of Regulatory and Scientific Affairs

(888) 253-2536

jwagner@opticide.com

 Operations

Stephanie

Administrative / Customer Service Manager

(888) 253-2536

stephaniem@opticide.com

Sarah

Operations / Inventory Control Manager

(888) 253-2536

sarahs@opticide.com

Eric Hedrich

Accounting

(888) 253-2536

accounting@opticide.com

Chris

Shipping and Receiving 

(888) 253-2536

shipping@opticide.com

 Sales

Ed Ritz

Sales / Marketing Manager

(888) 253-2536

eritz@opticide.com

 Security

photo

Ginger

Chief of Security

(888) 253-2536

Corporate Headquarters:

Micro-Scientific® 1225 Carnegie Street

Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008 U.S.A

Main Telephone: (847) 454-0835      Fax: (847) 454-0837      Email: msi@opticide.com

Click Here To Return To Our Home Page